Cash Games

  • Daily from 19:00 – 03:00. (Friday & Saturday till 04:00)
  • Book your place by calling 02 300 01 00 from 12:00.
  • You can find the rake & stakes here.

WPTDeepStacks, poker’s premier mid-major tournament circuit, returns to the beautiful city of Brussels and the renowned Grand Casino Brussels VIAGE in early March. Starting March 5, 2018, and running through March 11, WPTDeepStacks Brussels is a poker festival you won’t want to miss, complete with a popular €1,200 Main Event.

The €1,200 Main Event is scheduled for March 8-11 and boasts three starting flights. The last trip to Brussels for WPTDeepStacks resulted in a 400-entry field in the €1,200 Main Event. Frenchman Laurent Polito captured the title and €90,000 first-place prize, adding his first WPTDeepStacks title to his four WPT National titles.

This year’s WPTDeepStacks Brussels schedule features 10 events. In addition to the €1,200 Main Event, the schedule includes the €400 Warm-Up from March 5-7, the €2,200 High Roller from March 7-8, the €3,000 Platinum on March 11, and the €400 VIAGE Poker Cup from March 10-11.

Grand Casino Brussels VIAGE will be holding live satellites for the €1,200 Main Event every Monday and Saturday at 8 p.m. local time leading up to the event, beginning February 5. These satellites will have a buy-in of €100.

Practical information



Table games: 13:00 – 04:00
(Friday and Saturday to 05:00)
Slot machines: 12:00 – 04:00
(Friday and Saturday to 05:00)
Poker: 19:00 – 03:00
(Friday and Saturday to 04:00)
VIP area: from 20:00



To enter the casino, you must be at least 21 years of age and have a valid ID card. Members enter free of charge. Are you coming to Viage for the first time? Then you pay a one-off entry of €10. This gives you a membership card, €5 casino chips and a welcome cocktail.



We accept VISA and MasterCard (no American Express or Diners Club). We do not charge any extra transaction costs. Would you like to change money? You can do so in the following currencies: EUR, USD, CHF, CAD, AUS, JPY, HKD, DKK, SEK and NOK.