FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Casino

Poker

Cash Games

  • Daily from 19:00 – 03:00. (Friday & Saturday till 04:00)
  • Book your place by calling 02 300 01 00 from 12:00.
  • You can find the rake & stakes here.

Special Openinghours during the WSOP:

DAY DATE OPENING CLOSING
Friday 19/05/2017 17:00 04:00
Saturday 20/05/2017 15:00 04:00
Sunday 21/05/2017 15:00 03:30
Monday 22/05/2017 17:00 03:30
Tuesday 23/05/2017 17:00 03:30
Wednesday 24/05/2017 17:00 03:30
Thursday 25/05/2017 15:00 03:30
Friday 26/05/2017 15:00 04:00
Saturday 27/05/2017 15:00 04:00
Sunday 28/05/2017 15:00 03:30

Poker Calendar


Practical information

OPENING HOURS

OPENING HOURS

Table games: 13:00 – 04:00
(Friday and Saturday to 05:00)
Slot machines: 12:00 – 04:00
(Friday and Saturday to 05:00)
Poker: 19:00 – 03:00
(Friday and Saturday to 04:00)
VIP area: from 20:00

ENTRY

ENTRY

To enter the casino, you must be at least 21 years of age and have a valid ID card. Members enter free of charge. Are you coming to Viage for the first time? Then you pay a one-off entry of €10. This gives you a membership card, €5 casino chips and a welcome cocktail.

PAYMENT

PAYMENT

We accept VISA and MasterCard (no American Express or Diners Club). We do not charge any extra transaction costs. Would you like to change money? You can do so in the following currencies: EUR, USD, CHF, CAD, AUS, JPY, HKD, DKK, SEK and NOK.

TOP